roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Favour (To Contact Favour Click Here)
Location: Baltimore, MD USA 
Zip: 21201
Monthly Rent: $787
Available: Now

Room Information

Favour is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Favour

I am seeking a professional or mature female to take over my room, in 2 bed 2 bath apartment. My roommate(who would be your future roommate) is such an amazing lady, she's friendly, quite, and respect people's privacy. Sucks to have to leave my roommate, because she's best ever; but I have to move.



Apartment Amenities

ENERGY STAR® appliances

Washer and Dryer

Cable and High-Speed Internet Ready

Contemporary Apartments Featuring Modern Kitchens with Whirlpool Appliances





Community Amenities

Recycling chutes located throughout the community

Walking Distance to several Baltimore universities including UMBC Law School, UMAB School of Medicine, and UMMC

On-site Garage Parking Available

Innovative Resident Business Center

Contemporary Resident Lounge with Wi-Fi Internet Access and Billiards Room

Within 0.5 miles of a metro/subway station

Sustainable lighting techniques to reduce energy consumption

Premier Downtown Location with Access to Major Baltimore Attractions - Hippodrome Center for the performing Arts, Camden Yards, M&T Stadium and much more.

Retail & Restaurants On-Site - Bank of America, Starbucks, and more.

Well Equipped Fitness Center

24hours Concierge Available for Package Acceptance, and Local Information

Controlled Access Community

Walking Distance to public transportation such as the Metro, LightRail, and MARC Train.



I am looking for a professional or mature lady, non-smoking and pet free.

Seriously interested parties should contact me for more information.

Thanks