roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Stephanie Lurz (To Contact Stephanie Lurz Click Here)
Location: Baltimore, MD USA 
Zip: 21218
Monthly Rent: $500
Available: Now

Room Information

Stephanie Lurz is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Stephanie Lurz

House share. Master bedroom with private bathroom. Utilities shared. Share with 30-year-old female singer/songwriter/ bicycle shop employee. Her 5-year-old son lives there and will continue to live there at least part time. They live in the basement. The master bedroom is upstairs. There is a second bedroom upstairs. The 5-year-old's dad rents that room but will most likely leave in December so it will be available for someone else. Landlord wants all roommates to meet before beginning the application process to make sure everyone feels comfortable and thinks they will get along. $35 application fee. Security Deposit required. No dogs/cats, as the child is allergic. Master bedroom could be for single, couple, or parent with small child. Free laundry in basement. Shared main floor kitchen/living/dining area with half bath. Smoking outdoors only. Walking distance to JHU/Charles Village/Bus/33rd Street Farmer's Market. LGBTQ friendly.

No Photo Found